Contact Us

Please take a moment to take a brief survey.

Phone: 516.671.0080
300 Sea Cliff Avenue
PO Box 340
Sea Cliff, New York 11579
Village Hall Open: Monday-1pm-8pm; Tuesday-Friday: 9am-4:30pm

Ed Lieberman, Mayor
Dina Epstein, Village Trustee
Kevin McGilloway, Village Trustee
Henriette Rohl, Village Trustee
Deborah McDermott, Village Trustee
Marianne Lennon, Village Clerk/Treas.
Shane Dommin, Building Inspector
Carl Rumatoski, Building Inspector
Bruce Kennedy, Administrator
Nancy Eder, Building Dept. Coordinator
Lynn Ryan, Building Dept., Asst Coordinator
Patricia Guy, Deputy Clerk
Karen Schenck,Tax Collector
Kathy Mackney, Court Clerk
Karen Montagnese, Senior Outreach
Erinn McDonnell, Section 8
Department of Public Works

Fire Department

Chief:       Mark Vitale

1st Asst:   Michael Hallquest

2nd Asst:  William Koopmann



Translate »