Contact Us

Phone: 516.671.0080
Email: info@seacliff-ny.gov
300 Sea Cliff Avenue
PO Box 340
Sea Cliff, New York 11579
Village Hall Open: Monday-1pm-8pm; Tuesday-Friday: 9am-4:30pm

Ed Lieberman, Mayor elieberman@seacliff-ny.gov
Dina Epstein, Village Trustee depstein@seacliff-ny.gov
Kevin McGilloway, Village Trustee kmcgilloway@seacliff-ny.gov/
Robin Maynard, Village Trustee rmaynard@seacliff-ny.gov
Deborah McDermott, Village Trustee dmcdermott@seacliff-ny.gov
Marianne Lennon, Village Clerk/Treas. mlennon@seacliff-ny.gov
Michael Mandarino, Superintendent of Buildings

Shane Dommin, Building Inspector

mmandarino@seacliff-ny.gov

sdommin@seacliff-ny.gov

Carl Rumatoski, Building Inspector crumatoski@seacliff-ny.gov
Bruce Kennedy, Administrator bkennedy@seacliff-ny.gov
Nancy Eder, Building Dept. Coordinator neder@seacliff-ny.gov
Lynn Ryan, Building Dept., Asst Coordinator lryan@seacliff-ny.gov
Patricia Guy, Deputy Clerk pguy@seacliff-ny.gov
Karen Schenck,Tax Collector kschenck@seacliff-ny.gov
Kathy Mackney, Court Clerk kmackney@seacliff-ny.gov
Karen Montagnese, Senior Outreach kmontagnese@seacliff-ny.gov
Erinn McDonnell, Section 8 emcdonnell@seacliff-ny.gov
Department of Public Works publicworks@seacliff-ny.gov

Fire Department

Chief:       Mark Vitale  mvitale@seaclifffiredept.org

1st Asst:   Michael Hallquest  mhallquest@seaclifffiredept.org

2nd Asst:  William Koopmann  wkoopmann@seaclifffiredept.org

 

 

Translate »