Contact Us

Phone: 516.671.0080
Email: info@seacliff-ny.gov
300 Sea Cliff Avenue
PO Box 340
Sea Cliff, New York 11579
Village Hall Open: Monday-1pm-8pm; Tuesday-Friday: 9am-4:30pm

Bruce Kennedy, Mayor bkennedy@seacliff-ny.gov
Carol Vogt, Village Trustee cvogt@seacliff-ny.gov
Kevin McGilloway, Village Trustee kmcgilloway@seacliff-ny.gov/
Elena Villafane, Village Trustee evillafane@seacliff-ny.gov
Edward L. Lieberman, Village Trustee elieberman@seacliff-ny.gov
Marianne Lennon, Village Clerk/Treas. mlennon@seacliff-ny.gov
Drew Lawrence, Superintendent of Buildings dlawrence@seacliff-ny.gov
John Mirando, Administrator jmirando@seacliff-ny.gov
Nancy Eder, Building Dept. Coordinator neder@seacliff-ny.gov
Lorraine Baker, Building Dept., Asst Coordinator lbaker@seacliff-ny.gov
Patricia Guy, Deputy Clerk pguy@seacliff-ny.gov
Karen Schenck,Tax Collector kschenck@seacliff-ny.gov
Kathy Mackney, Court Clerk kmackney@seacliff-ny.gov
Karen Montagnese, Senior Outreach kmontagnese@seacliff-ny.gov
Erinn McDonnell, Section 8 emcdonnell@seacliff-ny.gov
Department of Public Works publicworks@seacliff-ny.gov